Pussy

***was not at all awkward to read to a crowd me reminiscing about …***

I am super high as I sit here casually rolling ,gesturing this blunt and smoke blowing cooly
as I talk about Pussy
Not just any pussy but her Pussy.
She had a pretty vagina
And Musky in a way that was all hers
I couldnt face dive fast enough between parted thighs
Im trying not to get excited at the remembrance of its heavy scent
But
Like a deep wine she was wet, full bodied
and full flavored
only slightly bitter
I liked to roll her juices in my mouth
savor it on my tongue for a moment or two
before smacking my lips together loudly after swallowing the sweetness
more than just an afternoon delight
she was my favorite drink and meal of the day
I’m telling  you the pink between her bottom lips was always moist
My tongue was never dry…

2 thoughts on “Pussy

  1. Pingback: Pussy Control? | Easy Dating Exposed

Leave a Reply

